This is the link to the Form Lead version of this page:

Name *
Name
Email *
Phone *
Add a custom form here to override the default form.
This is the lead form override for "Testimonials".

Debbie Bowman
Debbie Bowman

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Whispering Pines, NC.

Rating: 5/5
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiating skills:

I don't even know where to start with these ladies. Talk about going above and beyond. We came to Debbie and Sam with the intention of buying a specific house. We quickly realized they should be our buyer's ... [Full review on Zillow]

Debbie Bowman
Debbie Bowman

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Vass, NC.

Rating: 5/5
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiating skills:

My wife & I had a quick turnaround to find a home in the Southern Pines/Ft Bragg area. We flew in for the weekend and Samantha had a bunch of houses lined up for us to view, all of which were EXACTLY ... [Full review on Zillow]

Debbie Bowman
Debbie Bowman

Showed home in 2015 in Southern Pines, NC.

Rating: 5/5
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiating skills:

Very professional and helpful
Great team
They were knowledgeable and honest. Very social and friendly.
Knew area very well and enjoyed doing their job. [Full review on Zillow]

Debbie Bowman
Debbie Bowman

Bought a home in 2015 in Carthage, NC.

Rating: 5/5
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiating skills:

Knew the market better than we could have expected.
Provided help beyond the sale date, even though it was not her responsibility.
A true professional. [Full review on Zillow]

Debbie Bowman
Debbie Bowman

Sold a home in 2015 for approximately $100K.

Rating: 5/5
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiating skills:

Debbie helped me buy my current home and she did such a wonderful turn the key job that I sought her out to sell a condo that I needed to get rid of that my daughter used to live in to attend college. ... [Full review on Zillow]

Debbie Bowman
Debbie Bowman

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Southern Pines, NC.

Rating: 5/5
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiating skills:

Fantastic communication. First class local knowledge and extremely professional. When we had issues she was right there to answer to questions or find someone who could. Debbie went the extra mile so ... [Full review on Zillow]

Debbie Bowman
Debbie Bowman

Showed home in 2015 in Southern Pines, NC.

Rating: 5/5
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiating skills:

We have found Debbie to be very well briefed on the market both in its current state and the projected growth and value of the sub-markets we have looked at. It struck me she has a great network of contacts, ... [Full review on Zillow]

Debbie Bowman
Debbie Bowman

Bought and sold a home in 2015 in Aberdeen, NC.

Rating: 5/5
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiating skills:

Debbie has been our agent for both home purchases and home sales. She is dependable and well informed. She is willing to go the distance for her clients. We recommend her services. [Full review on Zillow]

Debbie Bowman
Debbie Bowman

Showed home in 2015 in Aberdeen, NC.

Rating: 5/5
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiating skills:

How fortunate my husband and I are to have found Debbie in Southern Pines, North Carolina all the way from northern Bucks County, Pennsylvania!
I have flown down to Southern Pines on two occasions ... [Full review on Zillow]

Debbie Bowman
Debbie Bowman

Bought and sold a home in 2014 in Garren Hill, Pinehurst, NC 28374.

Rating: 5/5
Local knowledge:
Process expertise:
Responsiveness:
Negotiating skills:

Debbie was a great asset to us when we were looking to buy a house. I would highly recommend her. She was responsive, caring, and worked around our busy schedule. [Full review on Zillow]

Debbie Bowman
Debbie Bowman

"Very pleased with are broker"

- Andrewmcgaw Carthage (Buyer)

5star.png

Debbie Bowman
Debbie Bowman

"They are the best and get the job done and quickly.

I could call on Debbie anytime with help or questions and know that my issues would be immediately taken care of by her or Samantha.."

- Bevery Voelker, Pinebluff, N.C. (Seller)
about a year ago

5star.png

Debbie Bowman
Debbie Bowman

"Debbie really took control selling my home with a open house and boom it sold!!!

Then she had to do a lot of the work on the home I bought where the other seller just dropped the ball!!! She really does a great job!!

Sam is wonderful too!!! The two are great together!!!

They do what they said they will do and get the job done!!"

- Jane Mills (Buyer)
about a year ago

5star.png

Debbie Bowman
Debbie Bowman

"I could not be any happier with my new home purchase with Debbie Bowman, she did fantastic! It is interesting that we met through an Open House in a gated community. My wife and I did not expect to be buying a home so soon, but the house was what we wanted and Debbie was very kind and understanding of our needs. Debbie was very professional all the way through the purchasing process and her advice and support throughout the process were invaluable. Debbie was always quick to respond to any question or problem. I would definitely recommend her to anyone needing to purchase a home in the future and I could not have asked for a better experience from a reality team. Thank you for the opportunity to have Debbie and her team to sell us this wonderful home."

- Jesse Hentzell, Seven Lakes (Buyer)
2 years ago

5star.png

Debbie Bowman
Debbie Bowman

"Debbie Bowman was recommended by a family member.

Overall, Debbie was timely, courteous, and proactive in getting the house sold.

When the house was initially listed, we had tenants which can be a difficult situation. Debbie was cognizant of their concerns and worked with them for a smooth transition.

As with any property, there were a few things that needed addressed based on the inspection. We appreciated how proactive both Debbie and Samantha Cole were in ensuring necessary items on the list were addressed in a timely and most affordable manner.

Since selling this particular house, we have utilized Debbie and Samantha to sell another. With that said, we would obviously recommend their services!

Thank you,

Christy & Christian H."

- Christy & Christian H. (Buyer)
2 years ago

5star.png

Debbie Bowman
Debbie Bowman

"Debbie does great work! Very trustworthy!"

- Brad Kirby. Dc (Seller)
2 years ago

5star.png

Debbie Bowman
Debbie Bowman

"I believe that if it were not Debbie and her team this sale would have fallen apart. They went way beyond what a realtor normally does.They are my realtor, and I will recommend them every chance I get."

- Richard Bischke. Pinebluff,Nc (Seller)
2 years ago

5star.png

Debbie Bowman
Debbie Bowman

"There isn't anything more I could have asked from Samantha, she was the perfect agent. Always timely, went well above and beyond and helped me find the perfect home. She was very friendly and professional. She's also a military spouse and understand the military perspective, and was of very good help with VA benefits, and was able through her contacts to find me a lower APR mortgage than USAA and Navy Federal Credit Union could offer. I would recommend her to any family or friends."

- Shane Copenhaver, Aberdeen NC (Buyer)
2 years ago

5star.png

Debbie Bowman
Debbie Bowman

"My wife and I were first time homebuyers and didn't have a lot of knowledge on the process. Sam was always professional but offered the perfect personal touch to our experience. There were a few bumbs in the road on our journey to owning our home but Sam was always there to offer advice or a comforting chit chat (even when the issue was far beyond her control). We couldn't have made it (with our sanity) through the process without her! I would recommend her to anyone who is ready to buy a home!"

- Bryan Kokes (Buyer)
2 years ago

5star.png

Debbie Bowman
Debbie Bowman

"Debbie was a quick and easy choice. She was fantastic!"

- Spencer Crotte (Buyer)
3 years ago

5star.png

Debbie Bowman
Debbie Bowman

"I am so thankful for our family's relationship with Debbie. As a military family constantly on the move, Debbie helped make these transitions much more pleasurable. If we receive orders for Ft. Bragg again, we will definitely be giving Debbie a call!"

- Brandi Travers Peyton, CO (Seller)
3 years ago

5star.png

Debbie Bowman
Debbie Bowman

"Debbie did a great job."

- Kiambo Bascom (Buyer)
3 years ago

5star.png

Debbie Bowman
Debbie Bowman

"Debbie,

Thank you so much for your hard work with our house (buy and sell). We went through a crazy adventure with ups and downs and we couldn't have done it without you! I will be sure to recommend you to all of my co-workers and let you know when we are moving back to Fort Bragg! Take care!"

- Corbin and Lucy, Fort Huachuca AZ (Seller)
3 years ago

5star.png

Debbie Bowman
Debbie Bowman

"I particularly appreciated her patience and perseverance in this matter."

- James Larry Frazier, Esq., Washington, DC (Seller)
3 years ago

5star.png

Debbie Bowman
Debbie Bowman

"Debbie sold our home in a timely manner. We were satisfied with all aspects of our dealings with her. We would recommend her to our family and friends."

- Charlie & Mary Bolton, Pinehurst, NC (Seller)
3 years ago

5star.png

Debbie Bowman
Debbie Bowman

"Debbie provided us with a remarkable home buying experience. Her professional in negotiations always kept our best interests in mind. Would highly recommend her!"

- Bill JIMENEZ, Pinehurst, NC (Buyer)
3 years ago

5star.png

Debbie Bowman
Debbie Bowman

"She was very helpful and professional and worked very hard to sell my house!!

She would be rated excellent plus!!!!!!

She did everything for me so it was so easy to sell my house."

- Barbara Colescott. Pinehurst, NC (Seller)
3 years ago

5star.png

Debbie Bowman
Debbie Bowman

"Debbie Bowman was excellent to work with. She went above and beyond our expectations as a real estate agent. She was willing and determined to help us find our dream home. We are satisfied with the care and knowledge she presented when helping us find the perfect home. She was also readily available and prompt with responses to any questions we had. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. Debbie Bowman was involved in every step of our purchase and we are very satisfied with her level of commitment. She is a pleasant person and dedicates her time to ensure her clients' needs are met."

- M. Cazares (Buyer)
3 years ago

5star.png

Debbie Bowman
Debbie Bowman

"Debbie expertly handled our long distance purchase, making our move from Washington to North Carolina easier."

- Jamie Hume, Washington (Buyer)
3 years ago

5star.png

Debbie Bowman
Debbie Bowman

"The is my first experience with Coldwell Banker. Debbie Bowman was a blessing in disguise and wonderful to work with. I purchased an existing new build home. Debbie was well organized, professional and personable to make you feel comfortable and relaxed. She left no stone unturned regarding the inspection and final walk through process. Debbie was not shy to ask the tough questions for me and went beyond the "normal" agent courtesy of recommendations to eat, sleep and visit in the area. My experience working with Debbie went beyond my expectation and I would not hesitate to refer her to any of my friends, colleagues, or family."

- Steve P. Aberdeen, NC (Buyer)
3 years ago

5star.png

Debbie Bowman
Debbie Bowman

"We contacted Debbie after we put our Pennsylvania farm on the market and for the year and a half it took to sell it, Debbie remained vigilant to our dream of moving to the Southern Pines area. During that long time she kept our spirits up, sent us listings as we honed our sights, wants, and wishes, and negotiated the deal of a lifetime on our dream home. Debbie is a true asset to anyone buying or selling property in the Southern Pines area. Thank you Debbie."

- Constance Carroll (Buyer)
3 years ago

5star.png

Debbie Bowman
Debbie Bowman

"Debbie and Sam are an awesome team and we expect to do many deals with them in the future."

- Brandon Powell - Owner, Powell Properties of NC (Seller)
4 years ago

5star.png

Debbie Bowman
Debbie Bowman

"Considering the number of houses on the market in our area, the age of the house and construction, Debbie stayed positive and hung in for a very long time to try and sell our house. It was a very hard property to move but she worked diligently to get us an offer and eventual sale. Always pleasant and considerate, Debbie is an asset to the company."

- Tom and Beth Brewer, High Falls NC (Seller)
4 years ago

5star.png

Debbie Bowman
Debbie Bowman

"The real estate agent who sold us our house (in Illinois) 26 years ago became a friend. When my mom needed to sell her house in NC, she researched agents in that area for us, and recommended Debbie.

It was a challenge to sell my mom's house from nearly 1000 miles away, and to try to negotiate this major change in my mother's life following the loss of her husband. Debbie was enormously helpful, not only with the expected responsibilities of a realtor, but with many of the in-person tasks we simply could not cover due to our distance and the lack of other contacts in the area.

Debbie was understanding, supportive, and helpful throughout the process.

Samantha Cole was also extremely pleasant to work with, helpful, professional - going beyond the duties we expected to receive.

Though a challenging and, on several levels, a difficult process in our lives, Debbie and Samantha made the process as manageable as possible. They were also a pleasure to work with, personally."

- Valerie Gruenwald, Hoffman Estates, IL (Seller)
4 years ago

5star.png

Debbie Bowman
Debbie Bowman

"Debbie Bowman does such a great job that she is the only agent I will work with.

Just the best and very understanding in my situation. I would recommend Deb Bowman to anyone looking to sell or buy a house. She is kind, thoughtful, and very professional. Thanks Deb ! Xo"

- Ruth Sargent NC (Seller)
4 years ago

5star.png

Debbie Bowman
Debbie Bowman

"Debbie is ABSOLUTELY the realtor you want on your team. I would recommend her and use her skills again in a heartbeat!

She went above and beyond with excellent results!"

- N. Smith (Buyer)
4 years ago

5star.png

Monica Hawke
Monica Hawke

“If you are interviewing realtors in the Pinehurst/Southern Pines area and are not talking to Monica Hawke you should be. I recently suffered a family loss. I live over 500 miles away and needed a local realtor. Monica made herself available on short notice. She thoroughly inspected my property and got our listing up in less than a week. Her recommended asking price was fair and the house was under contract in three days at full price!! I could not have asked for more from a realtor. Monica is the real deal.“

- Ellen Shoemaker
April 16, 2018

5star.png

Monica Hawke
Monica Hawke

“They did a wonderful job in selling our house. We couldn't be more pleased. One of the best things is the live video tour of our house with commentary, which we believe helped bring in clients. They were in constant contact with us whenever there was a showing. All in all we were completely satisfied and can't say enough good things about Hawkeye Home Sales.“

- Amanda Kramer Lupold
March 18, 2017

5star.png

Monica Hawke
Monica Hawke

“Monica and Brad are wonderful. I think the thing I appreciate most about them is that they go the extra mile to provide the information you need, and have the experience and expertise to ask the questions you might not think to.“

- Nathan Williams
February 27, 2017

5star.png

Monica Hawke
Monica Hawke

““Monica Hawke put us in contact with great vendors (landscaping, painting, etc.) who helped us get our home in top sale condition. Monica made several helpful suggestions on staging our house so that it looked like a model home!”

- Joe & Linda, Pinehurst

5star.png

Monica Hawke
Monica Hawke

“I recently relocated to North Carolina from Minnesota. While viewing numerous homes in Whispering Pines, Southern Pines, Pinehurst and Seven Lakes, I felt Monica was always looking out for my best interests. On moving day she even surprised us with lunch and a cleaning “care” package!”

- Jan, Seven Lakes

5star.png

Monica Hawke
Monica Hawke

“Many thanks for your great work and positive attitude! It made the whole process enjoyable. Take care and God bless.”

- Jake & Kathy, Aberdeen

5star.png

Monica Hawke
Monica Hawke

“It was quick and very smooth process. Monica was helpful and honest with us and helped us save money.”

- Jackson & Sarah, USAA Member, Pinebluff

5star.png

Monica Hawke
Monica Hawke

“Monica Hawke was very knowledgeable and patient. She went above and beyond my expectations.”

- Calista, USAA Member, Ellerbe

5star.png

Monica Hawke
Monica Hawke

“Monica was extremely knowledgeable about the area”

- Julianne, USAA Member, Aberdeen

5star.png

Monica Hawke
Monica Hawke

“Monica was amazing working with us from over 3,000 miles away. Scheduling two days of viewings to fit our schedule and needs. Very knowledgeable on the area. Second time buying with a realtor with USAA and she was the best.”

- Elisabeth & Wesley, USAA Member, West End

5star.png

Monica Hawke
Monica Hawke

“Monica was a phenomenal agent, personable, and went above and beyond!”

- Tyler & Lauren, USAA Member, Carthage

5star.png

Monica Hawke
Monica Hawke

“Monica was helpful and kept open communication throughout the entire process”

- Morgan & Megan, USAA Member, Aberdeen

5star.png

Monica Hawke
Monica Hawke

“Overall it was a great experience with Monica. Especially for a first time home buyer when we were living in another state during the buying process.”

- Kelly & David, USAA Member, Southern Pines

5star.png

Monica Hawke
Monica Hawke

“Monica Hawke with Coldwell Banker was WONDERFUL, VERY HELPFUL and was constantly updating me. We has 2 offers in 3 days and she sold my home for over listing price. Thank you!”

- Michael, USAA Member, Carthage

5star.png

Monica Hawke
Monica Hawke

“I truly enjoyed the peace of mind that comes from working with Monica.”

- Beth, USAA Member, Cameron

5star.png

Monica Hawke
Monica Hawke

“Quick responses to questions and the communication from Monica was amazing all along the way. She kept me informed and on top of all the paperwork that was needed. Excellent and efficient experience. Thank you Monica!”

- Michael, USAA member, Whispering Pines

5star.png

< Prev
Next >